Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 129, 150, 167, 184, 212, 224, 232, 247, 252, 253 of 2012 & Appeal No. 53 of 2013

Dated: 9th October, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

APPEAL No. 129 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. S. Vallinayagam

APPEAL No. 150 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for MPPMCL

Mr. Manu Seshadri

APPEAL No. 167 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (R-2)

Mr. Manu Seshadri

APPEAL No. 184 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (R-2)

Mr. Manu Seshadri

APPEAL No. 212 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (R-2)

Mr. Manu Seshadri

APPEAL No. 224 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

APPEAL No. 232 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (R-2)

APPEAL No. 247 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. S. Vallinayagam

APPEAL No. 252 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

APPEAL No. 253 of 2012

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Shikha Ohri for HPPC

APPEAL No. 53 of 2013

NTPC Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Sahegal Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (R-2)

ORDER

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, post these matters for hearing before Court II on <u>16.10.2014.</u>

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/js